Happy new year!

How was everyone’s new years eve/day?  For me, 2011 started out very right – with pizza and a sweat session at the gym.

I went to the Cheesecake Factory with my madre and got their lunch-sized roasted vegetable and goat cheese pizza with a side salad.  It was extremely delicious and quite large for being a lunch portion.

Side note – I’m not entirely certain I’ve had goat cheese before this day, but I am completely certain that I am now in love with it.  Polly knows what’s up. 🙂

I just got back from the gym, ate some leftover pizza (does anyone else love cold pizza as much as I do?), and am now watching the Twilight Zone marathon like I always do on new years.

Good day.

How’s your 2011 so far? Has anyone started on any resolutions/goals?
3 thoughts on “Happy new year!

  1. Thanks for the blog comment 🙂 I actually LOVE cold pizza. I think I may love it more than I love hot pizza. Its just so…delicious 🙂 And totally perfect for a post workout snack! I dont believe I have ever had goat cheese before either. Im a super cheapo, so if its an expensive cheese I wont buy it unless its on sale! lol

Leave a Reply

