The pioneer woman’s chicken tortilla soup

Like I mentioned before, this soup is outstanding.  The pioneer woman herself described it as “completely divine” and I could not agree more.  

I had a Whole Foods hot bar date with my friend a few days ago and got their version of tortilla soup:
It was good, but just look at it.  Not a single recognizable chunk of food to be found.  PW’s soup blows this one out of the water.

(On a side note – that three bean edamame salad also pictured was killer.)

Anyways, you’d be doing yourself a huge favor by making the pioneer woman’s tortilla soup as soon as possible.  No lie.

I’m off to enjoy the rest of my day!  Hope you all are enjoying yours as well.

ps – wanna learn a bit more about me? Check out my previous post!
5 thoughts on “The pioneer woman’s chicken tortilla soup

Leave a Reply

