Happy thanksgiving

Hi! It’s been a while.


Everything is just plain nuts right now. In a great way, though.

I’m thankful for mothers who can make the best fluffy dinner rolls on the planet. I’m thankful for registering for my very last semester of undergraduate classes. I’m thankful for laughter and inside jokes. I’m thankful for 70-degree weather in November (what!?).

Most of all I’m thankful for Jesus and the joy He continues to give to me. Whether that be through family, friends, or just another breath, it’s all fantastic. My heart is constantly full.

Big love to you on this holiday.

Apple crostata, courtesy of me, courtesy of Ina Garten. Bless that lady.
Leave a Reply

