Updates

In these past five days, I have successfully…

finished taking my very last summer class (biochemistry),

had an amazing going-away/birthday party,

with cake. duh.

won $150 at bingo (!!!),

packed up all my belongings,

(decided to leave the crazy bulletin board at home)

road-tripped to Texas through rainstorms,

ate at Cracker Barrel TWICE (why do I love this place so much? and why is it not in Vegas?)

and finally arrived at the place I’ll now call home – Houston.

Words can’t describe how stoked I am for this new adventure.  I am beyond blessed.

Have a wonderful day!

2 thoughts on “Updates

Leave a Reply

